Tags

, , , , , ,

It’s been a long time since my last post. I started a new job at the hospital in town and finally said goodbye to my old job. The switch from 12 hour day shift to 8 hour evening shift has been quite the adjustment! I am finally getting into a routine and so now it’s time to get back to creating. Especially since the weather has turned cold and rainy here in the Pacific NW!

Here is a quick run down on what I’m currently working on!

Friendship bracelets. Tutorial here. It’s quick and easy. You can make them in just a few hours and they work really well for layering.

New fat quarters from Anna Maria Horner for Christmas presents.

And her new needlework book! I can’t wait to try some of the techniques. I’ve been meaning to try embroidering a lamp shade á la Anthropologie

Baby quilt, of course. I have to get it done! I love the green + blue.

And last but not least, I couldn’t go without another bag pattern or two….

Off to finish that quilt. Pictures to come!

